Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Tragedy   Wuxia
Alternative: Cang Wan Bang Zhi Wan Shou Gui Yuan; Return of the Thousand Beasts; Wan Shou Gui Yuan; 万兽归源; 苍穹榜之万兽归源
Author: Tian Can Tu Dou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Manga Summary
The demonic race from outer territories have invaded The Great Thousand Worlds once again, The Ruler Mu Chen, Martial arts godfather Lin Dong, Flame emperor Xiao Yan and other strong ones fight to the death in order to protect billions of lives. While also at this time, Godly Beast continent is shrouded in the shadow of war. Ministers plotting for power while the Ape King was assassinated. The youngster Lu Zhun that wandered for three years has returned to Dong Chuan, the territory of the Ape race. Lu Zhun, a member of the Ape race, will he be able to uncover the truth behind his father’s death, can he seize the throne that's rightfully his? Can he become the True Emperor of the Godly beast race!?

Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 34 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 33 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 32 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 31 Monday, June 29, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 30 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 29 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 28 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 27 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 26 Friday, June 5, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 25 Friday, June 5, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 24 Friday, June 5, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 23 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 22 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 21 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 20 Monday, May 25, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 19 Monday, May 25, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 18 Monday, May 25, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.017 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.016 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 15 Monday, April 27, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 14.2 Monday, April 27, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 14.1 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 13.2 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 13.1 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 12.2: Monday, March 9, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 12.1 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 11.2: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 11.1: Monday, February 3, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 10.2 Monday, January 27, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 10.1 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 9.2: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 9.1 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 8.2: Sunday, January 12, 2020
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 8.1 Monday, January 6, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Chapter 7.2: Sunday, January 5, 2020
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.7.1 Friday, November 8, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts 6.2 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.6.1 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.5.2 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts ch.5.1 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 4.2: Zhu Chun Guang Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 4.1: Zhu Chun Guang Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 3.2: Wolf girl Xiao Zhao Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 3.1: Wolf girl Xiao Zhao Thursday, June 27, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 2.2: The Pathway to Heaven Sunday, June 23, 2019
Battle Through The Heavens: Return Of The Beasts Chapter 2.1: The Pathway to Heaven Sunday, June 23, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts 1.2 Friday, June 21, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts 1.1 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Ch. 1.0 Return of the Prince Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Battle Through The heavens: Return of the Beasts Ch. 0 Prologue Wednesday, June 19, 2019