The City of Imprisoned Love Manga

Categories:   Horror   Romance   Thriller
Alternative: City of love prison; Koi Goku no Toshi; Тюрьма "Город любви"; 恋狱都市; 恋獄の都市; 戀獄都市; 연옥의 도시
Author: Tawara Kyohei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
The City of Imprisoned Love Manga Summary
幼馴染の愛に恋をする大学生の真は、毎晩奇妙な夢を見ていた。そこには、真が知らない駅があり…。恋と戦慄のサバイバルサスペンス、開幕! Makoto is in love with his childhood friend Ai. However, every night he is plagued with a strange dream where there is a station he does not know, the curtain to a chilling suspense story of love and survival opens.

The City of Imprisoned Love Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 37 “A Solitary Power, Part 3” Monday, May 25, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 36 “A Solitary Power, Part 2” Sunday, May 17, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 35 “A Solitary Power, Part 1” Saturday, May 9, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 34 “The Final Key” Tuesday, April 28, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 33 “Behind the Eye” Friday, April 17, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 32 "Homecoming Final Part" Monday, April 13, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 31 "Homecoming Part One" Monday, April 6, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 30 "Curtain" Friday, March 27, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 29 "Thin and Deep" Saturday, March 21, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 28 “Absorption” Saturday, March 14, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 27.1 Special Illustration Thursday, March 5, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 27 “How to Kill The Devil” Saturday, February 29, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 26 "Welcome Party" Friday, February 21, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 25 "Out" Friday, February 14, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 24 "The Price of the Keys" Friday, February 14, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 23 "Door" Friday, February 14, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 22.1 Special Illustration Thursday, January 23, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 22 "Worry" Sunday, January 19, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 21 “The Key to the Truth” Sunday, January 12, 2020
The City Of Imprisoned Love Chapter 20 Sunday, January 5, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 19 “Blood and Hound” Saturday, December 28, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 18 "Instructions" Friday, December 20, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Vol. 2 Ch. 17.1 Volume Extras Friday, March 27, 2020
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 17 “Compliance” Friday, December 13, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 16 “Someone I Trust” Friday, December 6, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 15 "After The Rain" Sunday, December 1, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 14 "The Weight of Courage” Thursday, November 21, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 13 “Force” Thursday, November 14, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 12 "Suspicion" Friday, November 8, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 11 "The Shortcake That Won't Make You Fat" Friday, November 1, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 10 "The Circumstances of Adults" Friday, October 25, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 9 "Opening" Saturday, October 19, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 8 "Value" Friday, October 11, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 7.1 Volume Extras Monday, November 11, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 7 Duty Thursday, October 10, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 6 Troublesome Boy Thursday, October 10, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 5 564 Times Friday, September 20, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 4 Witness and Witness Thursday, September 19, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 3 Naked Strategy Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 2 Thursday, September 19, 2019
The City of Imprisoned Love Ch. 1 Thursday, September 19, 2019